Monday, May 11th! Watermelon Day!

All this week I will be posting activities on Seesaw pertaining to the theme of the day. Monday’s activities will all be Watermelon themed! I will always post a math, reading, writing and creative activity, however, I know that everyone is growing tired of the computer, so please feel free to do one, two, or all of the activities posted each day! Don’t worry about emailing if your child hasn’t been able to get to everything this week, but hopefully the fun-nature of all the activities will serve to motivate!

As always, I would encourage you to have your children reading every day in addition to the activities, but I understand that everyone has summer fever :).

Have a wonderful Monday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *