Week of December 19th!

img_2591img_2590

Winter Centers Wrap-Up: Students had a GREAT time dressing as reindeer, making snowmen, paintings, wrapping presents, and making ornaments. ALL crafts will come home on Monday. In the bag, the gift in the snowman bag is your present with a card inside!! Keep your eyes peeled. There is also a gift from me to each of them in there as well.

We’re in the homestretch! I’ll keep our blog short this week 🙂

THANK YOU for my very generous cash holiday gift! I really appreciate all of your generosity and fabulous support this year. This is a wonderful class and I’m so thankful to get to work with them every day!

Reminders:

  • Wednesday, December 21st: LAST DAY and School-wide Pajama Day!
  • Winter Break-School Resumes January 5th! ENJOY!!!!

Our Week At A Glance:

In all areas we will continue to review and assess.  I’ve been conferencing with students and giving assessments in all subjects. The Second Quarter ends this Wednesday!! We will be giving out report cards when students return!

Melissa

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *